Linkedpreneur Stories (Edition-2)

  • Speakers Editio-2

    9

    Speakers
  • Countries

    5

    Countries
  • Minutes of Insights Edition-2

    540+

    Minutes of Insights
  • Days Edition-2

    9

    Interactive Days

A learning experience that can enrich you sitting at home

You don't have to pay or take the day off work to attend this event, all you need is an internet connection & the desire to learn!

Watch Replay

Our Speakers.

We have the shakers of the industry

  • Preksha Kaparwan

    Preksha Kaparwan

    Co-Founder, CMO 
    Alphaa AI

    usa

    Tue, 9 June – 0830 PM MYT

  • Mitul Lakhani

    Mitul Lakhani

    Group CEO
    iMoney Group

    malaysia

    Wed, 10 June – 0830 PM MYT

  • Piotr Jakubowski

    Piotr Jakubowski

    Chief Marketing Officer
    Ex GO-JEK

    indonesia

    Thur, 11 June – 0830 PM MYT

  • Anil Gautam

    Anil Gautam

    Managing Director
    DHL eCommerce

    malaysia

    Fri, 12 June – 0830 PM MYT

  • VJ Anand

    VJ Anand

    Head of Creative
    VaynerMedia APAC

    singapore

    Sat, 13 June – 0830 PM MYT

  • Allan Phang

    Allan Phang

    Regional Head of Marketing & PR 
    EVOS Esports & xAirAisa

    malaysia

    Sun, 14 June – 0830 PM MYT

  • Rama Notowidigdo

    Rama Notowidigdo

    Advisor AwanTunai
    Sayurbox, OY! Indonesia

    indonesia

    Mon, 15 June – 0830 PM MYT

  • PC-(Pooi-Chan)-Gan

    PC-(Pooi-Chan)-Gan

    Country Manager
    at Homage

    malaysia

    Tue, 16 June – 0830 PM MYT

  • Aashish Chopra

    Aashish Chopra

    VP, Content Marketing
    IXIGO

    india

    Wed, 17 June – 0830 PM MYT

Meet your Host

Khushboo Nangalia is an award-winning entrepreneur + marketer, TEDx speaker and founder of BEYOND99 – a global digital growth agency & the organiser of MarTech - Marketing Technology Summit. Started early at 17; with over a decade of experience now she's an expert in Business Storytelling.

Awarded as ‘100 Most Influential Youth Marketing Leader’, ‘Women Business Leaders in Malaysia’ and ‘Excellence & Leadership in Branding & Marketing’ – she’s sought-after speaker, advisor to startups and marketing tastemaker.

How to Join the LIVE Virtual Talk Show

Join our tribe & follow Khushboo on LinkedIn

Agenda

Preksha Kaparwan

Co-Founder, CMO, Alphaa AI from #California, #India


Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Mitul Lakhani

Group CEO, iMoney Group from #Malaysia

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Piotr Jakubowski

Chief Marketing Officer, Ex GO-JEK from #Indonesia

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Anil Gautam

Managing Director, DHL eCommerce from #Malaysia
Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

VJ Anand

Head of Creative, VaynerMedia APAC from #Singapore
 
Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB
 
Add to Calendar

Allan Phang

Esports Evangelist, Ex-Head of Esports, AirAsia

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Rama Notowidigdo

Advisor, AwanTunai, Sayurbox, OY! Indonesia from # Indonesia

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

 

PC-(Pooi-Chan)-Gan

Country Manager at Homage from #Malaysia

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 5.00 pm MYT/SGT
India - 2.30 pm IST
UAE - 1.00 pm GST
London - 9:00am GMT
Indonesia - 4.00 pm WIB

Aashish Chopra

VP, Content Marketing, IXIGO from #India

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 5.00 pm MYT/SGT
India - 2.30 pm IST
UAE - 1.00 pm GST
London - 9:00am GMT
Indonesia - 4.00 pm WIB

Highlights

Did we mention it's FREE!

Register your interest and receive updates as we roll

Social Buzz

  • Comments 1
  • Comments 2
  • Comments 3
  • Comments 4
  • Comments 5
  • Comments 6
  • Comments 7
  • Comments 8
  • Speakers

    9

    Speakers
  • Guest countries

    5

    Guest
    countries
  • Runtime

    9hrs

    Runtime
  • Reach

    30K

    Reach
  • Signups

    700+

    Signups
  • Shares

    20

    Shares
  • Comments

    1700+

    Comments
  • Likes

    1400+

    Likes
  • Participating  countries

    18

    Participating
    countries
  • CXOx

    60%

    CXOx